2022 NAFB Board of Directors

Executive Committee

2022 President
Spencer Chase
Agri-Pulse Communications, Inc.
Washington, D.C.
2022 President Elect
Joe Gill
KASM Radio
Albany, Minnesota
2022 Vice President
Carah Hart
Red River Farm Network
Grand Forks, North Dakota


Allied Industry Council

Paul Murphy-Spooner
United Soybean Board
Chesterfield, Missouri
Gardner Hatch
Cottage Grove, Minnesota



Management Sales Council

Breck Von Bank
American Ag Network
Agriculture of America
West Fargo, North Dakota
Augie Aga
Northern Ag Network
Billings, Montana



Marketing & Promotion Advisory Chair

Kelly Bogard
Texas Farm Bureau
Radio Network
Waco, Texas


Regional Vice Presidents

East Region
DeLoss Jahnke
RFD Radio Network
Bloomington, Illinois
South Region
KC Sheperd
Radio Oklahoma Ag Network
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
West Region
Delaney Howell
Agricultural News Daily
Rhodes, Iowa


Documents (Right Click to Download):