

Washington Watch 2024 Attendee List

Chase Adams

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Allison Rivera

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Anne Steckel

National Farmers Union

Washington, DC

Christina Banoub

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Jacob Barron

Growth Energy

Washington, DC

Tanner Beymer

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Chris Bliley

Growth Energy

Washington, DC

Cordelia Brady

NASA

Washington, DC

Troy Bredenkamp

Renewable Fuels Association

Ellisville, MO

Victoria Broehm

American Feed Industry Association

Arlington, VA

Colleen Callahan

National Association of Farm Broadcasting

Platte City, MO

Micheal Clements

National Association of Farm Broadcasting

Platte City, MO

Meghan Cline

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Ken Colombini

Renewable Fuels Association

Ellisville, MO

Chuck Conner

National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Washington, DC

Daren Coppock

Agricultural Retailers Association

Arlington, VA

Roger Cryan

American Farm Bureau Federation

Washington, DC

Constance Cullman

American Feed Industry Association

Arlington, VA

Justin Darisse

National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Washington, DC

Mike Davis

Southern Farm Network

Raleigh, NC

Jamie Dickerman

Ag Central Radio Network - Farm Talk

Jamestown, ND

Mikayla Dolch

National Pork Producers Council

Urbandale, IA

Jessica Domel

Texas Farm Bureau Radio Network

Waco, TX

Brad Doorn

NASA

Washington, DC

Alexandra Dunn

CropLife America

Arlington, VA

Beth Ellikidis

Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)

Washington, DC

Lynne Finnerty

Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)

Washington, DC

Lindsay Fitzgerald

Gevo

Englewood, CO

Washington Watch attendee list sponsored by



Sarah Grace Fowler

National Association of State Departments of

Agriculture

Arlington, VA

Elizabeth Fusick

American Sugar Alliance

Arlington, VA

Zach Gihorski

National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Washington, DC

Patrick Gilberson

United Soybean Board

Chesterfield, MO

Robbie Gilbert

Canute, OK

Joe Gill

KASM Radio

Albany, MN

Joe Gilson

American Farm Bureau Federation

Washington, DC

Chris Glen

The Fertilizer Institute

Arlington, VA

Sabrina Halvorson

AgNet West Radio Network

Newberry, FL

Jesse Harding Campbell

Marsh Wren Creative

Grand Island, NE

Carah Hart

Brownfield Ag News

Jefferson City, MO

Mark Hayes

Farm Credit

Washington, DC

Ross Hettervig

National Farmers Union

Washington, DC

Stephanie Hoff

Mid-West Farm Report Radio Network Madison, WI

NAFB Broadcast Council members are listed **bold** in blue.

Dustin Hoffman

Iowa Agribusiness Radio Network

Des Moines, IA

Hunter Ihrman

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

DeLoss Jahnke

RFD Radio Network Bloomington, IL

Sigrid Johannes

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Steve Johnson

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Ashley Johnson

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Lydia Johnson

National Pork Producers Council

Urbandale, IA

RJ Karney

National Association of State Departments of

Agriculture Arlington, VA

Kelsea Kemp

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Sam Kieffer

American Farm Bureau Federation

Washington, DC

Kurt Kovarik

Clean Fuels Alliance

Washington, DC

Ethan Lane

National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Rob Larew

National Farmers Union

Washington, DC

Peter Laudeman

U.S. Wheat Associates

Arlington, VA

Larry Lee

Brownfield Ag News Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Ralph Loos

U.S. Wheat Industry

Arlington, VA

Garrett Love

National Sorghum Producers

Lubbuck, TX

Luther Markwart

American Sugar Alliance

Arlington, VA

Mac Marshall

United Soybean Board

Chesterfield, MO

Ted McKinney

National Association of State Departments of

Agriculture

Arlington, VA

Craig Meeker

National Sorghum Producers

Lubbuck, TX

Andrea Mowers

Agricultural Retailers Association

Arlington, VA

Jared Mullendore

Renewable Fuels Association

Ellisville, MO

Paul Murphy-Spooner

United Soybean Board

Chesterfield, MO

Jeff Nalley

Cromwell Ag Radio Network

Utica, KY

Veronica Nigh

The Fertilizer Institute

Arlington, VA

Genevieve O'Sullivan

CropLife America

Arlington, VA

Hannah Pagel

Agri-Pulse Communications, Inc.

Washington, DC

Mike Pearson

Farm Progress

Des Moines, IA

Annemarie Pender

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Tom Robinson

KSOM FM Radio

Atlantic, IA

Corey Rosenbusch

The Fertilizer Institute

Arlington, VA

Washington Watch attendee list sponsored by



Seth Ruff

National Association of Farm Broadcasting

Platte City, MO

Andrew Scwab

Northern Ag Network

Billings, MT

Charitee Seebecker

Mid-West Farm Report Radio Network

Madison, WI

KC Sheperd

Radio Oklahoma Ag Network

Oklahoma City, OK

Ryan Siegel

Missouri Soybean Association

Jefferson City, MO

Emily Skor

Growth Energy

Washington, DC

Lori Stevermer

National Pork Producers Council

Washington, DC

Mike Stranz

National Farmers Union

Washington, DC

Susan Tally

National Association of Farm Broadcasting

Platte City, MO

Mary Thomas Hart

. National Cattlemen's Beef Association

Washington, DC

Chris Thorne

NASA

Washington, DC

Mike Tomko

American Farm Bureau Federation

Washington, DC

Lisa Van Doren

National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Washington, DC

Todd Van Hoose

Farm Credt

Washington, DC

Anita Vanderwert

Learfield Communications

Jefferson City, MO

Liz Vlock

NASA

Washington, DC

NAFB Broadcast Council members are listed **bold** in blue.

Jennifer Warren National Sorghum Producers Lubbock, TX

Jake Westlin U.S. Wheat Industry Arlington, VA

Don Wick

Red River Farm Network Grand Forks, ND

Aria Wilcox
Fresno City College
Fresno, CA
Leah Wilkinson

American Feed Industry Association Washington, DC

Brian Winnekins

WRDN Radio Durand, WI

Paul Winters Clean Fuels Alliance Washington, DC

Madison Wyman American Feed Industry Association Washington, DC

Shannon Yokley Reenan Incarnate Consulting Jefferson City, MO

Nancy Young Gevo Englewood, CO

Maria Zieba National Pork Producers Council Washington, DC

###

Washington Watch attendee list sponsored by



NAFB Broadcast Council members are listed **bold** in blue.