New NAFB Members

Please welcome the following new NAFB members. 

Broadcast Council
Lacey Koontz, News/Farm Editor, WNAX 

Management and Sales Council 
Dave Scaturro, KELO/KELQ Radio

Student members
Chelsea Clodfelder, Purdue University
Rachel Salera, Delaware Valley College
Lane Nordlund, Student Intern, Northern Ag Network

AIC Council
Cinch Munson, Propane Education & Research Council
Steve Nessl, Yamaha Motor Corp. U.S.A.
Kelly Reilly, Osborn Barr
Buck Trawick, Kubota Tractor Coporation
Lori Dekan, AMVAC Chemical Corporation
Richard Lawhun, North American Equipment Dealers Association
Kelly Boyle, Boyle Public Affairs
Rich Conner, Carbon Media Group
Kourtney Determan, National Chicken Council
Tera Fair, American Seed Trade Association
David Knowles, Corn Refiners Association
Emily Meredith, Animal Agriculture Alliance
Robert Powell, Global Prairie
Will Rodger, American Farm Bureau Federation