Staff

Contact the professional NAFB staff with any questions, requests or more information.

(816) 431-4032
 

        Contact for more information about:  

Tom Brand

 

Tom Brand
Executive Director

 

Extension 103

    tom@nafb.com

Susan Tally

 

Susan Tally
Operations Director

 

Extension 100

 

Operations
Billing

 

susan@nafb.com

 

Mary Reder
Membership Manager

 

Extension 101

 

Membership
NAFB Foundation
     Scholarship
     Internships
     Auction
Membership Directory
Convention Registration

 

mary@nafb.com
Mindy Oberly  

Mindy Oberly
Marketing & Communications Manager

 

Extension 107

  Marketing Information
Research

NAFB Planner
eChats Newsletter
Trade Talk Guide

 
mindy@nafb.com
 

Shannon Higgins

Events & Services Manager

 

Extension 102

  NAFB Convention
Trade Talk
Washington Watch
Sponsorships
Membership Directory Advertising
shannon@nafb.com
NAFB News Service  

Micheal Clements
NAFB News Service Editor

 

Extension 104

  Audio News Release Distribution
News Release Distribution
Event Coverage
PSA Distribution
Member submitted audio
news@nafb.com
Contact the NAFB News Service at (800) 294-6232

 

In case of an emergency, contact
NAFB Executive Director Tom Brand
(816) 294-2381

 
For general inquiries, please email info@nafb.com